HZFN.COM
welcome to my space
X
Tools and Equipment | ADHD | Recruitment | Marriage | Photography | Fitness | Taxes | Rentals | Related articles
Search:  
Welcome to:hzfn.com
NAVIGATION - HOME
Are these companies legitimate?
Published by: anonym 2009-01-08

  • Legitimate Online Paid Surveys::
    Top 5 Rated Online Paid Survey Opportunities. Complete Online Marketing Research Surveys From Home And Get Some of these companies memberships are
    http://www.homenetpro.com/topsurveys.html
    HOME
    You you please check the following companies, many thanks. http://www.geteverythingdirect.com/home.html http://www.supersonic.com/aboutUs.asp http://www.brandywineliquidators.com/catalog/ http://www.jnlelectronic.com/ http://www.buy4lessinc.com/ http://www.pickyourdeal.com/index.php


  • Dear pageboy, I checked all the companies, and here are the results. I hope that what I found out will be useful for you. Best regards, Scriptor == Everything Direct Inc. == http://www.geteverythingdirect.com/ I must recommend to be cautious when dealing with this company. Although they are registered with the Illinois Secretary of State since 13 January 2006, which at least proves that they exist, there are several things about them that make it advisable to exercise caution: - They registered their Web domain, "geteverythingdirect.com", through an anonymizing service. So their domain ownership record reveals almost nothing about them, only that an individual named "John Dus" allegedly belongs to the company, that the domain was registered only on 11 November 2005, and that it will expire on 11 November 2007. It is not really inspiring confidence if a company is concealing their location and identity. - Same with the record in the companies register. Everything Direct Inc. registered through Illinois Corporation Service, so no name and address actually connected with the company itself shows up in the record. - The address 738 East Dundee Road in Palatine, Illinois, is a bit obscure, to say the least. It is simply the address of a UPS store and nothing else. Everything Direct Inc. may be an existing company, but the circumstances surrounding them cause me to advise utmost caution when dealing with them. == Supersonic Electronics == http://www.supersonic.com/ Existence of this company is confirmed by the New York Department of State, Division of Corporations. The New York companies register has the following record about Mason Camera & Electronics Corp., doing business as Supersonic: Current Entity Name: MASON CAMERA & ELECTRONICS CORP. Initial DOS Filing Date: APRIL 01, 1959 County: NEW YORK Jurisdiction: NEW YORK Entity Type: DOMESTIC BUSINESS CORPORATION Current Entity Status: ACTIVE DOS Process (Address to which DOS will mail process if accepted on behalf of the entity) MASON CAMERA & ELECTRONICS CORP. BROOKLYN NAVY YARD #11 63 FLUSHING AVE UNIT 301 BROOKLYN, NEW YORK, 11205 Chairman or Chief Executive Officer MARK ROTTENBERG 7 HAWTHORNE LN LAWRENCE, NEW YORK, 11559 I also checked the telephone number on the website, 718-522-5741, and it belongs to Supersonic Electronics, 63 Flushing Ave, Brooklyn, NY. And I had a look at the ownership record of their Web domain, "supersonic.com". The company's address and telephone number match the data from the company's register, the telephone directory, and the website, respectively. The domain was already registered in 1996, and it will not expire before 2008, a time span much too long for a fraud. I see nothing that suggests that Supersonic is not a legitimate company. == Brandywine Liquidators Inc. == http://www.brandywineliquidators.com/ Existence of this company is confirmed by the Florida Department of State, Division of Corporations. The Florida corporations register has the following record about them: BRANDYWINE LIQUIDATORS, INC. PRINCIPAL ADDRESS 333 FALKENBURG ROAD SUITE B-215 TAMPA FL 33619 US Changed 02/04/2005 MAILING ADDRESS 333 FALKENBURG ROAD SUITE B-215 TAMPA FL 33619 US Changed 02/04/2005 Document Number: P04000047381 FEI Number: 200871944 Date Filed: 03/16/2004 State: FL Status: ACTIVE Registered Agent Name & Address BRANDYWINE, BRUCE 333 FALKENBURG ROAD SUITE B-215 TAMPA FL 33619 I also checked the owership record for their Web domain, "brandywineliquidators.com". The company's address there matches the data from the corporations register and the company's website. The owner's name, Bruce Brandywine, is identical as well. And he registered the domain already in 2001, with expiration not before 2008. Scammers usually do not use long-lived domains for their frauds, so this is a very good sign. I find no reason to think that Brandywine Liquidators Inc. might not be a legitimate company. == JNL Trading Inc. == http://www.jnlelectronic.com/ This company is not existing anymore. Their record at the Illinois Secretary of State shows their status as "Dissolved". On 1 July 2005, JNL Trading Inc. ceased to exist through "Involuntary Dissolution". == Buy 4 Less Electronics Inc. == http://www.buy4lessinc.com/ Existence of this company is confirmed by the Colorado Secretary of State. The Colorado corporations register has the following record about them: ID Number: 20041322477 Name: Buy 4 Less Electronics Inc. Registered Agent: Yaniv Arai Registered Agent Street Address: 2500 walnut street #212, Denver, CO 80205, USA Principal Office Street Address: 2500 walnut street #212, Denver, CO 80205, USA Status: Good Standing Form: Foreign Corporation Jurisdiction: Texas Formation Date: 09/15/2004 Term of Duration: Perpetual Annual Report Month: September Since the Colorado corporations register list Buy 4 Less as a foreign corporation, under Texan jurisdiction, I also checked the corporations database of the Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts. Again, the result is positive: Company Information: BUY 4 LESS ELECTRONICS INC 2500 WALNUT ST APT 212 DENVER, CO 80205-2256 Status: IN GOOD STANDING NOT FOR DISSOLUTION OR WITHDRAWAL through May 15, 2007 Registered Agent: YANIV ARAI, 7715 CLARIDGE HOUSTON, TX 77071 State of Incorporation: TX File Number: 0800188504 Charter/COA Date: March 27, 2003 Charter/COA Type: Charter Taxpayer Number: 10206881541 To be on the safe side, I also checked the ownership record of their Web domain "buy4lessinc.com". I found nothing that would make this company appear dubious. They registered their domain using the same Denver address that also shows up in their corporation register records, Yaniv Arai is listed as the owner. And, what is important: The domain was already registered in 2002 and will not expire before 2008. Fraudulent businesses usually do not register their domains for such a long time, and the fact that registration took place already more than four years ago is reassuring, too. I have not found any reason to believe that Buy 4 Less is not a legitimate company. == Pick Your Deal L.L.C. == http://www.pickyourdeal.com/ This company is not existing anymore. Their record at the Florida Department of State shows that they filed for Admin Dissolution on 15 September 2006. They are now listed as "inactive". Sources: Illinois Secretary of State: Corporations Database http://www.ilsos.gov/corporatellc/ Colorado Secretary of State: Corporations Database http://www.sos.state.co.us/biz/BusinessEntityCriteriaExt.do Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts: Corporations Database http://ecpa.cpa.state.tx.us/coa/Index.html Florida Department of State, Division of Corporations: Corporations Database http://www.sunbiz.org/corpweb/inquiry/corinam.html Allwhois Domain Database http://www.allwhois.com/ Switchboard Telephone Directory http://www.switchboard.com/ UPS Stores Database http://www.ups.com/dropoff?loc=en_US Cook County Assessor: Property Database http://www.cookcountyassessor.com/filings/searchflat//search.asp#Search by Address
  • Reviews.bz::
    to reveal those few companies in these industries who are actually legitimate. These are websites that charge a fee to help connect you with companies
    http://www.reviews.bz/index.html
    HOME



    Earnings Reports a Tonic for Ailing 'Net Stocks
    NatWest and InterTrust Form Global Alliance To Provide E-Commerce On the Internet

    You are looking at:hzfn.com's Are these companies legitimate?, click hzfn.com to home
  • mysql 3 23 52 released
  • vbull php server optimized
  • controlling database access
  • mysql eat all my ram and the server very very slow
  • odd mysql error
  • clearing connections
  • redhat 7 2 file sharing for macs
  • plz help query to set userid value
  • plesk version 5 0
  • two questions about mysql performance
  • my database is 1 5 gigs worry ocskip
  • help i am unable to take a dump
  • php and apache 2
  • my sql backup
  •  
  • mysql issues temporary files
  • need assistance sql error
  • cvsweb on windows
  • slow server blues
  • partial backups of users and posts
  • ban ip mac address may be a stupid question
  • mysql error help
  • database speed
  • mysql 4 server resets
  • php mysql query problem
  • how do i fix this mysql error number 1064
  • what the heck is group by
  • can t retrieve mysql data
  • #If you have any other info about this subject , Please add it free.#
    Your name:
    E-mail:
    Telphone:

    Your comments:


    If you have any other info about Are these companies legitimate? , Please add it free.

    About us -Site map -Advertisement -Jion us -Contact usExchange linksSponsor us
    Copyright© 2008 hzfn.com All Rights Reserved
    Site made&Support support@hzfn.com    E-mail: web@hzfn.com